<- Back to news
PHOTO GALLERY: 2015 Anthony N. Sabga Caribbean Awards for Excellence

The 2015 Anthony N. Sabga Caribbean Awards for Excellence took place at the Hilton Trinidad and Conference Centre, St. Ann’s, Port of Spain on Saturday 11th April, 2015. The Laureates for 2015 are: Dr. Paloma Mohamed Martin (Guyana) in the Arts & Letters category,  Mr. Herbert Samuel (St. Vincent & The Grenadines) in the Entrepreneurship category,  Professor Suresh S. Narine (Guyana) in the Science & Technology category held jointly with Professor Patrick Hosein (Trinidad & Tobago). The Anthony N. Sabga Caribbean Awards for Excellence Awards Ceremony will now be held every two years going forward, and as of 2015 has seen the introduction of the Entrepreneurship category bringing to four the number of award categories. Click below to see more photos from this extravagant event:


IMG_6635 (1024x683) IMG_6851 (1024x683) IMG_6898 (1024x683) IMG_7030 (683x1024) IMG_7068 (1024x683) IMG_7077 (1024x683) IMG_7083 (1024x683) IMG_7089 (1024x683) IMG_7095 (1024x683) IMG_7135 (1024x683) IMG_7159 (1024x683) IMG_7187 (1024x683) IMG_7226 (1024x683) IMG_7258 (1024x683) IMG_7286 (1024x683) IMG_7298 (1024x683) IMG_7325 (1024x683) IMG_7344 (1024x683) IMG_7348 (1024x683) IMG_7364 (1024x683) IMG_7399 (1024x683) IMG_7456 (1024x683) IMG_7490 (1024x683) IMG_7501 (1024x683) IMG_7533 (1024x683) IMG_7542 (1024x683) IMG_7548 (1024x683) IMG_7616 (1024x684) IMG_7635 (1024x683) IMG_7637 (1024x683) IMG_7643 (682x1024) IMG_7656 (1024x683) IMG_7683 (1024x683) IMG_7686 (1024x683) IMG_7715 (1024x683) IMG_7722 (1024x683) IMG_7725 (1024x683) IMG_7750 (1024x683) IMG_7753 (1024x683) IMG_7767 (1024x683) IMG_7821 (1024x683) IMG_7852 (1024x683) IMG_7859 (1024x685) IMG_7871 (1024x683)

Important releases
The ANSA McAL Foundation Delivers On Its Promise To The Region See details ->
InTouch Edition 04 – Give It Your Best Shot See details ->