REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

NOTICE OF ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Eighty-fifth Annual Meeting of the Shareholders of ANSA McAL Limited (the "Company") will be held at the Hyatt Regency Trinidad, 1 Wrightson Road, Port of Spain, on Saturday 5th July, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. for the following purposes:

Ordinary Business

- 1. To receive and consider the audited Financial Statements for the year ended 31st December, 2013 and the report of the Directors and Auditors thereon.
- 2. To elect and re-elect Directors.
- 3. To re-appoint Auditors and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration in respect of the period ending at the conclusion of the next Annual Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company.

The text of the proposed resolutions in relation to Item 2 above is annexed hereto as Schedule A.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

rin-Competerta

Frances Bain-Cumberbatch

Secretary

11th Floor, TATIL Building, 11 Maraval Road, Port of Spain, Trinidad, W.I. 3rd June, 2014

NOTES:

- 1. A member entitled to attend and vote may appoint one or more proxies to attend and vote instead of him. A proxy need not also be a member. A form of proxy is included for the use of members. For this to be effective it must be stamped at the Board of Inland Revenue to the value of 5 cents.
- 2. No service contracts were entered into between the Company and any of its Directors.
- 3. A shareholder which is a body corporate may, in lieu of appointing a proxy, authorise an individual by resolution of its directors or its governing body to represent it at the Annual Meeting of the Shareholders.
- 4. The Directors of the Company have fixed a record date for the determination of shareholders who are entitled to receive notice of the Annual Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company in accordance with Section 110 (1)(b) of the Companies Act, Ch. 81:01. Only shareholders of record at the close of business on 28th May, 2014 are therefore entitled to receive Notice of the Annual Meeting.

SCHEDULE A

Text of Proposed Resolutions to be considered at the Annual Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company to be held on Saturday 5th July, 2014.

Ordinary Resolution

Be It Resolved That:-

- 1. In accordance with By-Law No. 1 (as amended) of the Company, Paragraph 4.04, Ms. Teresa White and Messrs. Andrew Sabga, Nicholas V. Mouttet, W. David Clarke and Anthony E. Phillip each be and each of them is hereby re-elected a Director of the Company to hold office for a term of two years until the close of the second Annual Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company following this election.
- 2. In accordance with By-Law No. 1 (as amended), Paragraph 4.04, Mr. Mark Morgan be and is hereby elected a Director of the Company to hold office for a term of two years until the close of the second Annual Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company following this election.
- 3. In accordance with By-Law No. 1 (as amended), Paragraph 4.04, Mr. Michael Mansoor be and is hereby elected a Director of the Company to hold office for a term of two years until the close of the second Annual Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company following this election.